Wasting time

23 11 2011

Instead of creating real art, I’ve been expending a lot of creative energy at my new(ish) job and, even more recently, I decided to participate in one of my guilty pleasures: Photoplasty on Cracked.com.

Without paying attention to the 550 pixel or die thing, I ended up making this masterpiece of time sucking, then I had to shrink it down and it wasn’t terribly readable. It didn’t get picked up, but it took me enough time that I didn’t want it to go completely to waste.

Since this is my place to dump every creative or ridiculous endeavor of a visual nature, here you go!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

