The Geek Shall Inherit the Earth

17 05 2009
I just wanna be your friend!

I just wanna be your friend!

They totally underestimated my geekiness.  It’s okay, I don’t like mean geeks anyway.  Then, when I am someday FAMOUS for my geeky inclinations, they can be jealous and wonder why they were such elitists.

 

 

I know I said I wouldn’t post for at least two weeks, but I had meant to post this one ages ago and messed up on scheduling it.  Now you get it when you weren’t expecting one!  It’s like Christmas in July or something.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

