Art Outside the Interweb #2

20 04 2009
Poster!

Poster!

Leave it to me to talk about a “schedule” and then mess it up the first chance I get. To be fair, it was a ridiculously busy week between working two jobs and taking in as much of Folk Fest as possible. And though it may not be a good excuse, the main reason I did not update when I said I would is because I was drunk. For most of the entire week. I’ll post this week. Meanwhile, please enjoy this poster I made to promote the bar.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

