Alaska Daze #4

19 10 2008
MS-Paint-osophy

MS-Paint-osophy

Not even lying, I will choose the path most waterlogged and muddy, I’ll choose the deepest puddles and revel in the fact that my actual feet remain dry while I tromp through muck and miniature lakes.

Also, about the metaphor, I definitely make decisions with excitement or adventure in mind, rather than doing what is logical.  Probably why I’m here in Alaska in the first place.

Finally, even though I am not a philosopher, I’ll still have a hell of a time ever finding a good job.

Actions

Information

One response

20 10 2008
Aleta

in Syracuse, NY those of us with knee-high Uggs seek out the highest snowbanks to trudge through. small, small world :)

Leave a Reply

