Easter Weekend Fri-Sun

5 04 2010

I didn’t think about what to do for weekends until it hit me that updating on the weekends is not the hip thing to do.  Then I thought I’d give everyone a real treat and update around midnight on the cusp of Sunday and Monday, but that didn’t happen.  Then I went to work and then I had scanner troubles and now it’s already after work on Monday!  So I’m going to post this weekend blob in time for Tuesday readers, then lump Monday/Tuesday for this week only.  Exciting?  Or maybe I’m supposed to express this to you in my Monday comic?  Oh dear.  It’s getting a little too meta for me.

Actions

Information

2 responses

6 04 2010
E. Danger Ravelle

Map! Keep it safe… thar be treasure. And… us drunk. I still think following the map will make a bangin comic some day. Although I don’t think stopping by the glory hole for a drink is a good idea…

8 04 2010
Daniel

I love that you put me in your comic!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

